Testimonial

Company : Chi Elite Salon - Ridgewood, NJ
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews
- 5 out of 5, votes, reviews

I'm pretty new to the area. I went to Chi Elite Salon after getting the worst haircut of my life at the Barber Shop. I asked the owner, Leo, if he could fix it. And he did. He did a wonderful job, nice clean and neat. He has been cutting hair for 23 years, and his experience shows. I will be going to him from now on.

A Google User  June 23, 2011  North Bergen, NJ

I'm pretty new to the area. I went to Chi Elite Salon after getting the worst haircut of my life at the Barber Shop. I asked the owner, Leo, if he could fix it. And he did. He did a wonderful job, nice clean and neat. He has been cutting hair for 23 years, and his experience shows. I will be going to him from now on.

  2011-06-23  North Bergen, NJ

We've been going to Dynasty hair for over15 years. Leo, the owner, is extremely talented and professional. We just tried him in his new location in Ridgewood and again he doesn't disappoint. He has updated this location and is looking awesome. I would definitely recommend everyone to come and give him a try at Chi Elite Salon.

Soha Sawaged  December 30, 2015

We've been going to Dynasty hair for over15 years. Leo, the owner, is extremely talented and professional. We just tried him in his new location in Ridgewood and again he doesn't disappoint. He has updated this location and is looking awesome. I would definitely recommend everyone to come and give him a try at Chi Elite Salon.

  2015-12-30

Leo is an experienced barber and very easygoing person. I plan to keep going everytime I need my haircut. I have nothing but good comments about this barber shop.

A Google User  December 15, 2013  Fairview, NJ

Leo is an experienced barber and very easygoing person. I plan to keep going everytime I need my haircut. I have nothing but good comments about this barber shop.

  2013-12-15  Fairview, NJ

Leo is great Hair Stylist been going to him for 15 years followed him from one location to this new location.

John  December 19, 2012  North Bergen, NJ

Leo is great Hair Stylist been going to him for 15 years followed him from one location to this new location.

  2012-12-19  North Bergen, NJ

Chi Elite Salon – Ridgewood, NJ

For Your Perfect Look!

We provide complete salon solutions to our clients. Our hair service includes all aspects of professional services such as hair cutting, styling, blowdry, shaving for men, coloring, root touch-up, conditioning, perming, ironing, rebonding, smoothening and straightening at best rates available.

Come on in and see why our full service beauty salon is One of a kind! Get the best haircut in town! And the best service in town! All in the best atmosphere in town! Services for guys, girls and kids.

+ 1 201-882-1100

Follow Us on Facebook

Facebook By Weblizar Powered By Weblizar

What Would You Like To Say About Us?

Email is not published

Verification Captcha
Add a Photo?

 
error: Oops-Protected-Content!!